autumn 15

While the rain is pouring down in front of my window, I couldn’t be more excited right now. It’s autumn break! It’s been a hectic few months full of homework, deadlines and tests. Finally time to relax, right? I was planning on spending the days laying in bed and watching some (harry potter) movies whilst drinking chai tea. But I believe I won’t even have time for that anymore…Thankfully my schedule is filled with a lot of fun dates, and I think I am going to keep a photo diary on things I did during my autumn break. What do you guys think? I think that could be fun. I’m planning on baking pumpkin pie, meeting up with friends and visiting cities such as Utrecht, Amsterdam and Arnhem. Yay! I still have got some things to do for school, but we’ll see about that later ;). Currently I’m listening to my autumn playlistΒ (which I’ve added down below) whilst packing my bag to spend the night at my friend’s. I’m picking her up from work and than we’ll be going out for dinner. After that we’re going to chill and watch movies. So excited to see her because I haven’t in a long time!

What are your autumn break plans?Β 

