Hi everyone!

Here’s another celeb outfit inspiration collection because you (and me both) can’t seem to get enough of them! This time the street looks variate all the way from cute, preppy skirts to ripped boyfriend jeans and from the Olsen Twins to Selena Gomez. Prepare yourselves for an extra long version of this series and enjoy!

  Lana Del Rey
 Sarah Hyland
 Shay Mitchell and Ashely Benson
 Taylor Hill
 Miley Cyrus (I loooved this style of her)
 The always classy Blake Lively

 Alexa Chung

 Zoe Saldana
 Of course Vanessa Hudgens couldn’t be missing
 ? I don’t know her but I love this outfit ahhh!

 New York City Babe Olivia Palermo
 The Fabulous JLAW ‘Always On Fleek’ Rihanna
 Gigi Hadid (I love her hair here)

 Selena Gomez (In love with her street style!!!)
 The Ultimate Fashion Due: The Olsen Twins

 The never aging Jessica Alba

 Jennifer Lawrence, again
 Emma Watson
 Edgy Kirsten Steward Selena Gomez (again, gotta love her outfits)

And another Sel Gomez one because I just couldn’t leave this outfit out. Hope you don’t mind!

xoxo See you soon babes

