Hi guys! So I was looking trough some old pictures, notebooks and drawings from me when I was in kindergarten, and I couldn’t help but giggle a lot. My mindset was so different back then! Suddenly I came up with an idea: a tag including quite normal questions that you have to answer as the 6 year old kid you were back in the days! So if you’re doing this tag with me, let your imagination, memories and inner childish mindset roll and don’t think too long about what you want to answer (trust me, the inner child KNOWS). Ps: I just realized that this is secretly partly the 90’s tag because, well just take a look at the answers.. Nostalgia all the way!

mini-me tag

1. What do you want for your birthday/christmas?

You know these shops at the zoo or any other amusement park where they’d sell all these stuffed animals? They always had a few enormous bears, dogs and tigers and stuff there as well. I WANTED THAT HUGE TIGER SO BADLY.

2. What kind of food do dislike?

Ugh, where to start? Haha. Okay, I was an easy kid compared to others, but please don’t give me sprouts, sauerkraut, potatoes or apples (they were too sour for me) back then. Nowadays I don’t have a problem with all of them, though (alright, except for the sauerkraut, yuck)!

3. Favorite kind of candy?

Haribo gummy bears, Β m&m’s, chocolate chip cookies, all kinds of biscuits basically, lollipops, etc. etc. etc. How on earth did you expect me to just choose one thing?!?

4. Favorite tv show and DVD?

TV-show would probably be Pippi, Winx Club and my favourite movie anything Disney, like Peter Pan. But I had a lot more fases and therefore a lot more favorites.

5. Favorite activity to do outside and indoors?

Outside: skeelering / pretending I was a princess

Inside: drawing / pretending I was a princess

6. What do you want to become later?

A princess! Just kidding. Either a veterinarian just like my granddad or an actress.

7. Who is your idol?

Definitely Hermoine Granger from Harry Potter. Yup.

8. Favourite toy?

I actually preferred playing with my brothers toys instead of my own dolls, so I’m gonna go with his Peter Pan tree house set. It was awesome!

9. Favourite song?

So I was a fan girl of this Belgian girlgroup called K3 (think: spice girls) and although I can’t choose just one, I’m going to go with Amor Amor.

10. What are your hobbies?

Drawing, dancing, singing, acting, reading, writing, trust me, the list doesn’t stop…

12. Favourite ice-cream flavour?

Chocolate all the waaaay.

13. Favourite outfit?

I had this beautiful pink princess dress my mother made for me once. I felt fancy as f* every time I wore that.

14. Favourite (stuffed) animal?

My seal called Sita <3.

15. Favourite place to go?

The park. Ahhh, memories. Or maybe Het Land van Ooit or de Efteling (both Dutch fairytale amusement parks, kinda like Disney).

Feel free to do this tag as well on your blog (I tag all of you reading this)! I’m curious what your answers will be… let me know! xoxo

