So just like most days, immediately after I woke up I went on Bloglovin’ to see what I missed (okay, after a Instagram check first of course) and when I saw this tag on Lifesplash I knew I wanted to do it as well.

A couple of hours later, I’m sitting behind my notebook with a cup of tea, about to do this thang (err, tag)! Let’s go!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

1. Favourite colour?

That would be turquoise! But I also like broken marsmellow white and fuchsia pink.

2. Lucky number?

15! It’s the day of my birth, that’s why.

3. Dream job?

Being a well-known blogger/social influencer! But basically anything that gives me plenty opportunities to travel to other countries and discover new things, really. (You might be able to tell that I would like to become a journalist one day)

4. Where do you see yourself living on your own?

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Amsterdam! If not there, somewhere in Italy, NY, Paris or London. I need to live in at least one of them when I’m older.

5. Favourite way to travel?

By car, for sure. You can be as free as you want, turn up the music as loud as you want and sing along as much as you want to.

6. What do you like to do in your free time?

Blogging, watching movies / series, catching up with friends at a local coffee spot, listen to music and watching video’s on the internet.

7. Favourite clothing store?

Hmmm, I have a few. But right now I guess I’d have to go with ASOS.

8.From what band would you like to attend a concert?

I already attended The 1975 last year and ever since I have the urge to visit every concert from every band I like ever. But if I had to choose right now, I would probably go for Maroon 5, but only if they play their old songs :).

9. Favourite tea?

That is currently the lemon organic green tea from the brand Clipper. I drink it almost every morning!

10. Do you collect something?

Hmm, not really. But I do have a little collection of scented candles and cute notebooks.

11. I can’t sleep without…

The lights off, haha!

12. If you would get 1 million all for yourself, what would you do with it?

I would put one third on my bank-account to save for later (for when I want to study, travel or buy a house) and spend the rest on clothes and other expensive stuff I want, family and charity.

13. Favourite make-up brand?

Since I don’t really own any luxurious brands I’m going to choose Maybelline.

14. Favourite snack?

A ricecracker with almond butter and banana or a healthy bar.

15. Favourite season?

Autumn all the way.

16. Do you sleep with your door closed or open?

Closed.

17. Why did you start blogging?

Because I’ve always been attracted to writing, creating unique content, being creative and inspiring others (and vice versa). Therefore, blogging seemed like the perfect hobby for me. And I hope that I could make it my job so that I would make more time free and improve this blog more and more.

18. Do you have a subscription to a magazine?

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Nope, but I do like to read magazines a lot. My favourite magazines here in The Netherlands are CosmoGIRL, Fashionista, LINDA. Meiden and Vogue.

19. What did you do last night at 00:00?

Watching vlogs on Youtube. #guiltypleasure

20. Favourite perfume?

I have this feeling that I still need to find my favourite perfume, but my standard go-to perfume would be Daisy by Marc Jacobs. It’s really fresh and therefore it’s very appropriate for this time of the year. I luv it.

There you go! Now you have got to know me a bit better I believe. I would love to hear what you have to say about yourself, so don’t be afraid to answer some of these questions in the comment section below!

