Hi guys!

mfl

If you are into creative, fun, time-consuming notebooks (that don’t only contain blank pages), you’ve come to the right place! I bought this notebook a while ago and I’m loving it a lot! It is called “My Future Listography” and you can get it at stores like Urban Outfitters, but it is available online as well.

So basically what the purpose of this notebook is, is that you can ‘sort of sort out your future’. Okay, that probably didn’t make a lot of sense. Here’s the concept: on every page is written a question with beneath that a blank list. It is up to you to write down what you would like to do in the future. Think of it as a bucket list matching with the question above. Here are some examples:

srwg

Not only do I adore the concept of making lists about fun things to look up to, what I also really like about this is the lay-out! The font and the pretty paintings make this book extra cute! Since I am a huge fan of making lists and looking forward about upcoming events / daydreaming about all the possibilities, this book is perfect for me. The questions are all unique and very fun to think about. Don’t worry about finishing this book really quick: trust me, there’s enough questions in here.

So overall I am really positive about this book! I think it is a really original concept and I definitely am a proud owner.      

SAM_2742SAM_2739

