Hey | via Tumblr

She already had me fangirling at High School Musical when I was a 13-year old, but let’s be honest: her fashion sense has drastically improved ever since. And I 100% absolutely LOVE IT. She has grown into such a beautiful and fashionable woman with amazing style, and yep, therefore she definitely is in my top 5 fashion gurus. Her style differs from time to time, but it’s mostly ‘boho chic’ I’d say. Just like her outfits, her hair also seems to change with the day. But honestly, she can get away with anything. From blue to long pink curls to short brown. Teach me your ways to be such a stunner Vaness!!! Anyway, before I keep on rambling I think it’s better if I just showed you: then you’ll probably understand what I’m trying to say. Here are some of my favourite looks of hers:   

GORGEOUS VHV.Hher style thoughπŸ’—Untitled | via TumblrCoachella queenBoho queen βœ¨πŸ‘‘Vanessa Hudgens and Austin Butler. | via FacebookVanessa HudgensUntitledPerfectionT u m b l rTumblr-V. This image=everything i want in my lifeVanessa Hudgens β™₯ | Street Style β™₯ | Pinterestjulie

What is your favourite look of hers? And who is your fashion icon?

