If you’re still not over your winter dip, sad because you didn’t went to Coachella or maybe because it’s already over, in a bad mood because your hamster died or something else: here’s your solution my friend!

I made a playlist stuffed with 46 songs that will definitely get you smiling and dancing, wherever you are! The list not only contains ‘new hits’ such as Want to Want me, Uptown Funk and Rather Be, but alsoΒ some all time favourites such as Tonight Tonight, Hey Soul Sister and P.D.A. I even have classics my MOM used to dance to when she was my age (think: Micheal Jackson, Prince and ABBA). Oh yes, I went there. There are some guilty pleasures on this playlist, but that’s half the fun right?! No no no, don’t get skeptical right now. Just give it a listen. I’m 100% sure you’ll enjoy these tracks more than you think you would. I hope you have a very joyful and happy day and may this playlist get you in an even happier state of mind, enjoy loves!

spotify:user:xbrechtjex:playlist:3Jgw6SfLiu5dUjgAFsnoL7

If you’re on Bloglovin’ right now, check out this link: https://open.spotify.com/user/xbrechtjex/playlist/3Jgw6SfLiu5dUjgAFsnoL7

