Hi loves! Sooo since I will be going to Greece with my friend this year, I couldn’t wait no longer and just had to think about what I am going to wear and I just already had to plan my outfits through. This is not everything I am going to pack of course, but some of these essentials are things I still need to buy and with a collage like this I thought it would make everything a little easier. Not only for me hopefully, because I hope that this will also get you in that ‘summermood’ and give you some inspiration for going on a long vacation to a warm country… I mean, that’s all we ever need right now, isn’t it? These harshful winterdays are killing me… I can’t thake it no longer. That’s probably why I already made a collage like this perhaps, oops. Don’t blame it on me, blame it on the winter!
Greece Needs & Inspiration

