Hi loves!

I bought this product recently because it seemed really promising and refreshing while I was reading the packaging in the store. This Cleansing Foaming Mousse is for 99% completely made out of a natural formula, which already gives it a massive bonus. It is mostly made out of wild herbs and flowers, Sophora Japonica (which comes from aΒ honeytree) and Chamomilla Recutita (flower extract). It does not contain any parabens, SLS, PEG, SLES, mineral oils, silicones and animal ingredients, something which I am also really enthousiastic about.

The facewash is perfectly made for an oily to a combined skin. Because of the foam, any dirt or oil will be washed away, leaving the skin feeling refreshed, if I must believe the brand. The Sophora strenghtens and replenishes the skin and the Camomilla Recutita soothes it and protects it from bacteria. Sounds great, right? But, did it really do all this?

facewash

SAM_2676SAM_2677

My experience: After I started using this I directly felt so fresh and clean! The smell is refreshing and a little sweet and it actually reminds me a little of oranges! The scent is not that strong, but it does give that extra little ‘wake me up’ feeling. I have been using it for a month now and I am still actively using this every single morning and evening. I must say that I don’t see that much of a difference on my skin, but it does a job pretty good! I am definitaly very positive about it, and I do highly recommend this since my skin does feel a lot more soft after I used it and it always immediately makes me feel a lot more clean and awake.

SAM_2678This is what the substitude looks like.

You might not be able to tell on the picture, (partly because it melted away pretty fast) but it is really foamy, which I like a lot. I bought it at a store called Mint in Arnhem (The Netherlands) and it costed me €9.95 for 150ml, which is really reasonable! Click here for the link to the product on Natura Siberica.

