Hi loves!

I’m so sorry I haven’t been around for a little while. I was busy with a test-week I had at my school. It went pretty good thankfully! However, enough about school. Let’s talk about something way more fun: home fashion and interior. I’ve always been really keen on styling and decorating my room, and my dream is to live in a cute and pretty little apartment nearby the city. I hope to be living in one of those in a year or two, and well, what can I say? You can never start to early on brainstorming about such things, am I right? So if you are like me and also will be living in an apartment in a few years, or, you are already a proud owner of your own little place, and you need some inspiration, then keep on reading!

I really want to live in either Amsterdam, New York, Paris, London but somewhere in Italy would also be really nice.

amsterdam (Amsterdam)

dv  (I believe this is Paris but I’m not too sure)

my dream bedroom

christies closet

My style would be a mix between modern, retro, quirky and stylish I think. I love vintage stuff and I think plants and cacti are also really cute with white basics (such as a bureau or the color of the wall).

fgaesf(Gotta love them pictures and fairy lights)

efrea (Waking up to this view of NYC would be an absolute dream come true!)

Where do you want to live the most?

