Hi loves!

I know I haven’t posted in a little while, but I’ve been so busy with catching up on school and such. I’m going to try to post more frequently on my blog, but I can’t guarentee you I will always commit to that, since I’m also struggling with stuff I need to do for school.

Anyhow, here’s a collage I made of some items that I’d love to wear during fall, because I think they would make such cute and stylish outfits with the other clothing pieces I own. I hope you like what I like (haha) and maybe you could get a little inspiration out of it for your own shoppinglist!

(Read more if you want to see where the items are from)Fall Bucket Listps: yes, I also had to throw some fall scented candles in there because, well; why the f not?

What is an item that you desperatly want to wear in fall?
