SAM_2603

Hello loves,

I have a really cool review for you! Recently I bought these two babies, they’re both ‘journals’ but with a twist, which makes it so much more fun to write! Keep reading if you want to know what’s so special about them…

Q&A a day. 365 questions, 5 years, 1825 answers. A 5 year journal. By Potterstyle

SAM_2608

Basically, the name already explains what it is. A 5-year journal (ex. you anwser a question at 1 January 5 times) with a question for everyday. After 5 years, when you’re eventually done anwsering all of them, you can reread it and you’ll see how your anwsers have developed within the years, so cool if you ask me! I personally love looking at old pictures from when I was younger, and I can already imagine myself being thirty, looking at all the anwsers I used to write down. Here are some pictures to show you what it looks like and to get a better idea of it:

SAM_2609

(questions: What’s the most creative thing you’ve done recently? and What’s the craziest thing you’ve done for love?)

SAM_2611 SAM_2613

€15, but depends on the site

ONE LINE A DAY . A five-year memory book. By chronicle books

SAM_2617 SAM_2620

 Basically this is the same concept: you write some things about your day everyday for 5 years. This way you can see how your life has developed within the years. You have 5 lines to write something about, that’s it! It takes less time than a regular journal and is way more efficient this way. Super handy, right?! Maybe it’s just me that keeps things like this untill I’m probably 90, but also this will eventualy end up as a little gem full of memories, don’t you think? I can’t wait to figure out how my life has changed and see what has happenend to me this upcoming 5 years.

€15, but depends on the site

Did I forget to mention the super pretty, golden pages both books have? Take a look, wow!

SAM_2606 SAM_2614

 Hope you guys are as excited as I am! Have a lovely sunday everyone!

Do you keep a journal?

