Yes. It’s here. I had to. I couldn’t resist it, okay? I’m sorry if you’re one of the people thinking “Disney is for children, get over it!”. It just sounded so fun to do, so let it go because I’m going to do it anyway (the cold never bothered me anywaaay, get it?)

1. What is your favorite Disney movie?

thumb (4)

Oh man! This is NOT a simple question for me, okay? Here’s what, I’m going to make a top 3 (in random order though). 1. Peter pan 2. The little mermaid 3. Robin Hood. I kept it to the classics, because those are basically the movies I’ve watched the most in my life. But daamnn, can I add more? Because I also really like Beauty and the Beast, Snow white, The Lion King, Tarzan, Lilo & Stitch, The Princess and the Frog, Rapunzel and The Emperor’s New Groove (the one with the goat, you know? Hint: funniest Disney movie ever!). ps: there are many more! pps: Yes I’m also crazy about Frozen! 

2. Which prince would you like to be?

Can I change this into: Which prince do you want to marry ;)? Because than the anwser would be Eric from The Little Mermaid. I don’t know, I’ve always had a thing for him. 

3. Which princess would you like to be?

large

Though one (again). I’d say a mix between Rapunzel, Jasmine and Merida (from Brave). In that way I would be funny, optimistic, smart and brave (and have AMAZING hair).

4. Which character are you most similar to?

Definitely Belle (or maybe Ariel).

5. What is your favorite song?

Olaf :3😍

Hold on a sec, I need to open the Disney Princess Playlist I follow on Spotify for this. Shit, can’t choose again. I’ll keep it short, okay? Basically it’s: When Will My Life Begin, Almost There, Beauty and the Beast, Part Of Your World, Under The Sea, Belle and the whole soundtrack of Frozen (but especially Love Is an Open Door, For the First Time in Forever, In Summer and Let It Go)

6. Which of the original figures is your favorite?

Goofy.

(Wow, really Brechtje? You actually anwsered a question with just one word? Good job!)

7. Favorite villian?

Maleficent. I mean, it’s Angelina Jolie! 

8. Favorite ‘animal’?

Stitch, bambi, ohhh I’m forgetting a lot right now…

9. Movie that’s most likely to make you cry

Dumbo, The Lion King and Bambi. 

10. Movie you’ve never seen before?

Yes, even me, the Disney-lover, is also guilty of not have seen every single one of them. I am talking about Herucles, Mulan, The Hunchback of Notre Dame, Lady And The Tramp (yes, I’m ashamed, I’m gonna watch it right now!) and a few more, but those are the most famous ones.

That’s it! The last questions I made up myself. I tag everyone who wants to do this too! 

What is your favorite Disney movie?

Oh, and remember… 

 thumb (2)

